When do you know when you are obsessed with a clothing store?…

There are certain things that are always on your grateful list. Ask most women, and they’ll tell you affordable stores are a must on that list.

For me the most affordable and reliable store out there is Forever 21. Here in the image above I am wearing from head to toe, from clothes to accessories; it is all from Forever 21. So I guess my question is when do you know when you are completely obsessed with a store? Is it when you think about it all the time? Is it when you go on the website when you’re bored and put EVERYTHING in the shopping cart? Or is it when you can literally create multiple COMPLETE outfits from one store? I don’t know but I’ll let you decide when it becomes a havoc, because I can no longer control myself. I need help… someone help!

Leave a Reply

